troniks (TRO-225) / rrrecords / ground fault 2006
ten lp box set
damion romero "monde brutal" (13:13)

also featured:

the cherry point, moth drakula, yellow swans, amps for christ, oscillating innards, spastic colon, open city, john wiese, tralphaz, xome, joe colley, rubber-o-cement, gx jupitter larsen, the skaters, solid eye, r.h.y. yau, gerritt, control, sixes.